The Theater of Carlo Terron: Two Plays: The Trial of the Innocents and Arsenic, Tonight!

by Robert Cardullo

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: Introduction: Postwar Italian Drama and the Theater of Carlo Terron

Chapter 2: Chronology: The Life of Carlo Terron (1910–1991)

Chapter 3: The Trial of the Innocents

Chapter 4: Arsenic, Tonight! A Comedy in Two Acts

Chapter 5: Chronology: The Plays of Carlo Terron



© Cambria Press, 2016. Innovative Publisher of Academic Research. /About Us/ Contact Us/ Privacy.